May 23, 2024

Emiloju FC Announces Yearly Award Winners.

1 min read
Spread the love

By Sedara Philip

……As Solomon Alade Scoops Player Of The Year Award.

In a bid to appreciate individual brilliance, Emiloju Football Club has announced winners of the club’s yearly awards program.

BelloToheeb was voted as the club’s most valuable player for 2023 while Adedoye Samuel Ayobami clinched the Club’s most calm Player award

While Bankole Olaoshebikan won the best goalkeeper award.


Benjamin Renner was voted as the 2023 best staff of the year.


Solomon Alade Scooped the best player of the year award.

The proprietor of Emiloju Football Club Alhaji Musiliu Alao commended the awardees for their various contributions to the successes by the club in 2023.


He urged them not to be complacent but rather striving hard for more successes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *